The Rosary Mysteries.

The Joyful Mysteries (Monday and Saturday)

- 1. The Annunciation
- 2. The Visitation
- 3. The Nativity
- 4. The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple
- 5. Finding Jesus in the Temple

Luminous Mysteries - Mysteries of Light (Thursday)

- 1. The Baptism of the Lord
- 2. The Wedding of Cana
- 3. The Proclamation of the Kingdom of God
- 4. The Transfiguration
- 5. The Institution of the Eucharist

The Sorrowful Mysteries (Tuesday and Friday)

- 1. The Agony in the Garden
- 2. The Scourging at the Pillar
- 3. The Crowning with Thorns
- 4. The Carrying of the Cross
- 5. The Crucifixion

The Glorious Mysteries (Wednesday and Sunday)

- 1. The Resurrection
- 2. The Ascension
- 3. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
- 4. The Assumption
- 5. The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Except Sundays of Advent and Christmas – say the Joyful mysteries and Sundays of Lent – say the Sorrowful mysteries.